Skip to main content
enrichment
5th grade
1st grade
Kinder
Kinder
2nd grade
3rd grade
4th grade
Multiple grade levels

Kingston Teachers

Kingston Faculty at Back to School
Kingston Faculty

Name

Role

Email Address

Phone Number

Iva Austin Kindergarten  iva.austin@bossierschools.org 759-2553
Staci Chauvin Kindergarten staci.chauvin@bossierschools.org 759-2552
Holly Doyal Kindergarten holly.doyal@bossierschools.org 759-2556
Rayann Bernard Kindergarten rayann.bernard@bossierschools.org 759-2555
Hannah West Kindergarten hannah.mitchell@bossierschools.org 759-2554
Candice Williams Kindergarten candice.williams@bossierschools.org 759-2551
Kirsti Row First Grade kristi.row@bossierschools.org 759-2512
Mary Huck First Grade mary.huck@bossierschools.org 759-2511
Britney Hutchison First Grade britney.hutchison@bossierschools.org 759-2515
Lori Machen First Grade lori.machen@bossierschools.org 759-2516
Maria McKenna First Grade maria.mckenna@bossierschools.org 759-2514
Kimberly Searcy First Grade kimberly.searcy@bossierschools.org 759-2513
Erin Londono Second Grade erin.londono@bossierschools.org 759-2518
Heather Farrington Second Grade heather.farrington@bossierschools.org 759-2521
Katie Causey Second Grade katie.causey@bossierschools.org 759-2517
Brandy Pelletier Second Grade brandy.pelletier@bossierschools.org 759-2519
Jamie Kneffley Second Grade jamie.kneffley@bossierschools.org 759-2522
Amy Robinson Second Grade amy.robinson@bossierschools.org 759-2520
Alison Friar Third Grade alison.friar@bossierschools.org 759-2527
Pamela McDonald Third Grade @bossierschools.org 759-2530
Jena Johnston Third Grade jena.johnston@bossierschools.org 759-2525
Heather Sinagra Third Grade heather.sinagra@bossierschools.org 759-2529
Jessica Tyree Third Grade Jessica.tyree@bossierschools.org 759-2526
Amy Everage Third Grade amy.everage@bossierschools.org 759-2528
LeAnna Bailey Fourth Grade leanna.bailey@bossierschools.org 759-2534
Danielle Johnson Fourth Grade danielle.johnson@bossierschools.org 759-2536
Lisa Whitman Fourth Grade lisa.whitman@bossierschools.org 759-2533
Wendy Johnson Fourth Grade wendy.johnson@bossierschools.org 759-2537
April Murphy Fourth Grade april.murphy@bossierschools.org 759-2535
Karla Greene Fifth Grade karla.greene@bossierschools.org 759-2540
Michael Gollow Fifth Grade michael.gollow@bossierschools.org 759-2541
Kirstian Bryant Fifth Grade kirstian.bryant@bossierschools.org 759-2542
Marilynn Singleton Fifth Grade marilynn.singleton@bossierschools.org 759-2539
Amber Pierce Fifth Grade amber.pierce@bossierschools.org 759-2544
Laurie Chaffin PE laurie.chaffin@bossierschools.org 759-2567
Jenny Clark Art jenny.clark@bossierschools.org 759-2565
Emily Cryer Library emily.cryer@bossierschools.org 759-2560
Ginger Morris PE ginger.morris@bossierschools.org 759-2567
Jessica Jayroe Multiple grades jessica.jayroe@bossierschools.org 759-2528
Toni Sellers Multiple grades toni.sellers@bossierschools.org 759-2532
Tammy Reyna Multiple grades tammy.reyna@bossierschools.org 759-2549
Christine Dunklin Multiple Grades christine.dunklin@bossierschools.org 759-2509
Lindsay Salter Multiple grades lindsay.salter@bossierschools.org 759-2545
Denise Aldrich  Secretary denise.aldrich@bossierschools.org 759-2501
Elizabeth Hood Clerical  Aide elizabeth.hood@bossierschools.org 759-2500